Home » About Us » Staff list and emails

Staff list and emails

Teaching Staff 2019/2020

principal@killinaschool.ie                          John Cotter

deputyprincipal@killinaschool.ie             Aidan Lawless

 

Bernie O’Donovan                     msodonovan@killinaschool.ie               3rd Year Head

Mary Slevin                                msslevin@killinaschool.ie                     2nd Year Head

Breda Stewart                            msstewart@killinaschool.ie                  1st Year Head

Anita Dillon                                adillon@killinaschool.ie

Martha Williams                         mswilliams@killinaschool.ie

Roger Molloy                             rmolloy@killinaschool.ie

Edwina Hall                               mshall@killinaschool.ie

Padraig Murray                         pmurray@killinaschool.ie

Patricia McNeill                         msmcneill@killinaschool.ie                5th Year Head

Majella Guest                            mguest@killinaschool.ie

Graham O’Connor                    grahamoconnor@killinaschool.ie

Breda Mann                              bmann@killinaschool.ie        School Guidance Counselor

Donna Swanepoel                    dswanepoel@killinaschool.ie

Joe Varley                                 learnabout@killinaschool.ie

Laura Cusack                            lscully@killinaschool.ie

Cecilia Hartnett                         chartnett@killinaschool.ie

Lynne Kennedy                         mskennedy@killinaschool.ie

Beryl Grothier                           bgrothier@killinaschool.ie

Deirdre Craven                         dcraven@killinaschool.ie

Sinead Buggy                           sbuggy@killinaschool.ie

Maureen Connaghan                mconnaghan@killinaschool.ie

Patrick Concannon                   pconcannon@killinaschool.ie       6th Year Head

Emma Perry                             emmaperry@killinaschool.ie

Tracey Nolan                            tnolan@killinaschool.ie

Niamh Kavanagh                      nkavanagh@killinaschool.ie

Philip Austin                              mraustin@killinaschool.ie

Margaret Whelan                      mswhelan@killinaschool.ie

Triona Power                            trionapower@killinaschool.ie

Melissa Carroll                         mcarroll@killinaschool.ie

April Morrison                           amorrison@killinaschool.ie

Eimear Tooher                          mstooher@killinaschool.ie

Leanne Quinn                           lquinn@killinaschool.ie

Siobhan Weir                            sweir@killinaschool.ie

Miriam Hurley                           mhurley@killinaschool.ie

Jane Flanagan                         jflanagan@killinaschool.ie

Tom Godley                              mrgodley@killinaschool.ie

Michelle Guinan                       msguinan@killinaschool.ie

Eoin Carton                              ecarton@killinaschool.ie

Marie Cantwell                         mscantwell@killinaschool.ie

Deirdre Sheridan                     dsheridan@killinaschool.ie

Killina Presentation Secondary SchoolRahan, Tullamore, Offaly    Phone: 057 9355706 | E-mail: office@killinaschool.ie
Copyright © 2020 Killina Presentation Secondary School