Home » Parents Section » School Calendar

School Calendar

School Closure Dates 2019/20

Term 1

School opens, Monday 26th August

Mid Term break, Mon – Fri, 28th October-1st November

School closed, Junior Cycle in-service Monday 14th October

School closed, Junior Cycle in-service Monday 2nd December

School closes for Christmas holidays, Friday 20th December

Term 2

School opens, Monday 6th January

Mid Term break, Mon-Fri, 17th-21st February

School closed, Mon 16th March

School closes for Easter holidays, Friday 3rd April

Term 3

School opens, Monday 20th April

School Closes, Friday 29th May

Parent Teacher meetings

Wednesday 6th November 6th yr PTM

Tuesday 19th November 3rd yr PTM

Tuesday 10th December 1st yr PTM

Wednesday 15th January 5th yr PTM

Wednesday 5th February 2nd yr PTM

Thursday 10th March TY PTM

Killina Presentation Secondary School
Rahan, Tullamore, Offaly
   Phone: 057 9355706 | E-mail: killina.ias@eircom.net
Copyright © 2019 Killina Presentation Secondary School