Home » About Us » Staff list and emails

Staff list and emails

Teaching Staff 2020/2021

Aidan Lawless  AL  deputyprincipal@killinaschool.ie

John Cotter  JCR  principal@killinaschool.ie

Bernie O’Donovan  BOD  msodonovan@killinaschool.ie

Mary Slevin  MS  msslevin@killinaschool.ie

Breda Stewart  BS  msstewart@killinaschool.ie

Anita Dillon  AD  adillon@killinaschool.ie

Martha Williams  MW  mswilliams@killinaschool.ie

Roger Molloy  RM  rmolloy@killinaschool.ie

Edwina Hall  EH  mshall@killinaschool.ie

Padraig Murray  PM  pmurray@killinaschool.ie

Patricia McNeill  PMcN  msmcneill@killinaschool.ie

Majella Guest  MG  mguest@killinaschool.ie

Graham O’Connor  GOC  grahamoconnor@killinaschool.ie

Breda Mann  BM  bmann@killinaschool.ie

Donna Swanepoel  DS  dswanepoel@killinaschool.ie

Joe Varley  JV  learnabout@killinaschool.ie

Laura Cusack  LC  lscully@killinaschool.ie

Cecilia Hartnett  CH  chartnett@killinaschool.ie

Lynne Kennedy  LK  mskennedy@killinaschool.ie

Beryl Grothier  BG  bgrothier@killinaschool.ie

Deirdre Craven  DC  dcraven@killinaschool.ie

Sive O Connor  SOC  msoconnor@killinaschool.ie

Sinead Buggy  SB  sbuggy@killinaschool.ie

Maureen Connaghan  MC  mconnaghan@killinaschool.ie

Patrick Concannon  PC  pconcannon@killinaschool.ie

Emma Perry  EP  emmaperry@killinaschool.ie

Tracey Nolan  TN  tnolan@killinaschool.ie

Niamh Kavanagh  NK  nkavanagh@killinaschool.ie

Philip Austin  PA  mraustin@killinaschool.ie

Margaret Whelan  MW  Hmswhelan@killinaschool.ie

Triona Power  TP  trionapower@killinaschool.ie

Melissa Carroll  MC  Amcarroll@killinaschool.ie

April Morrison  AM  amorrison@killinaschool.ie

Eimear Tooher  ET  mstooher@killinaschool.ie

Leanne Quinn  LQ  lquinn@killinaschool.ie

Siobhan Weir  SW  sweir@killinaschool.ie

Miriam Hurley  MH  mhurley@killinaschool.ie

Jane Flanagan  JF  jflanagan@killinaschool.ie

Michelle Guinan  MGN  msguinan@killinaschool.ie

Eoin Carton  EC  ecarton@killinaschool.ie

Marie Cantwell  MC  mscantwell@killinaschool.ie

Deirdre Sheridan  DSH  dsheridan@killinaschool.ie

Michael Murphy  MM  mrmurphy@killinaschool.ie

Frances Palmer  FP  mspalmer@killinaschool.ie

Cora Higgins  CHI  corahiggins@killinaschool.ie

Jack Wyer  JW  jwyer@killinaschool.ie

Killina Presentation Secondary SchoolRahan, Tullamore, Offaly    Phone: 057 9355706 | E-mail: office@killinaschool.ie
Copyright © 2020 Killina Presentation Secondary School